732-928-6688
click here to read what our FB fans are saying


Fields marked with * are mandatory


Reviews

11/15/2016

Review by David Beresford
Project: new septic system in our home.
Comments: What a great service. Mike and his crew installed a new septic system in our home. They also do every aspect of care and maintenance of septic systems. He came in under budget and ahead of time. Our yard was left as smooth as before. Soon as the grass grows back you'll never even be able to tell. Would highly reccomend and will be using for all my future needs. Thanks Mike, Ray, and John


09/16/2016

Review by a Homeowner in Titusville, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: I want to thank them for being honest and being so helpful with the septic inspection. You really saved us from a huge expense.


08/24/2016

Review by Cemal S. in Freehold, NJ
Project: Repair a Septic System
Comments: Great service and customer service. Will definitely recommend anyone.


08/22/2016

Review by Teresa S. in New Egypt, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: Our service technician arrived 10 minutes before our scheduled appointment to pump out our septic tank. Very friendly and courteous! Performed the work skillfully. He gave us a good review of the condition of our tank and tips for proper care of the system. We would highly recommend Atlantic Septic & Sewer. The price for the service was very good. Additionally, making the appointment was seamless.


08/19/2016

Review by a Chrissy Adams
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: I believe everything happens for a reason. I had been having trouble with my septic system for a few years. At first I was having to have it pumped out once a year; when it got to be once a month I knew I was in big trouble. Then it stopped working completely. I had to do something, but didn't know how I was going to afford it. I called the company that I usually used to pump the tank and they weren't available. I was freaking out!!! (That was the same company that said that it could possibly be $20-30 thousand for a new system and I would need an engineer.)
So, I'm on my way home from work and I need to pee. I go to my daughter's to do that and I tell her what's happening so we "google" '24hr emergency septic pump out' and Atlantic Septic and Sewer, Inc comes up...Yay!!! Now here's where the "Everything happens for a reason" comes in...I talked to Susan from Atlantic and she told me that they can come out with a camera and see what I need so, at my wits end, I say ok. After that, my freaking out days were actually over.
ATLANTIC TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING!!!
Start to finish, I have a new septic system. One that works for my small property, all legal, and affordable!!!
THANKS ATLANTIC SEPTIC AND SEWER!!!


08/10/2016

Review by a Homeowner in Princeton, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: The service person came on time and cleaned up our septic tank. He told us the condition of our tank and we are very happy with the service. We will hire this company again. for 1350 septic tank, we paid a little over $300 which we think reasonable.


08/02/2016

Review by a Homeowner in Jackson, NJ
Project: Septic Problem
Comments: Very good job!


07/17/2016

Review by a Elizabeth Scandura
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: I had a septic problem and they were there within a half hour of my call. The driver was courteous and very thorough. I would recommend them to anyone. A very reasonable price too. Thank you Atlantic Septic and Sewer!!!!


06/17/2016

Review by Kyle R. in Colts Neck, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: Very helpful, great guys!


05/08/2016

Review by a Homeowner in East Brunswick, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: On time and completed job as discussed.


04/14/2016

Review by John R. in Lakewood, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: They were great the service guy was cheerful he did not make any comments that was negative it was a pleasure to deal with a professional company.


04/06/2016

Review by William S. in Jackson, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments:


04/03/2016

Review by a Homeowner in Princeton Junction, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: Jim was excellent and knowledgeable. He did a quick and clean job and also gave me feedback on the condition of the septic tank. He was polite and courteous. Showed up ahead of sc .


07/06/2015

Review by Raja S. in East Brunswick, NJ

Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: They were straight forward. Helped me out in understanding what my home has .I am the third owner. Came back for an appointment when I did no know where the sewer pit is. Told me honestly that my pit is in good condition. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM


05/10/2015

Review by Greg C. in Colts Neck, NJ

Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: Let me start by saying I AM NOT A 5 STAR person (nobody's perfect). But I've been in Monmouth County for 20 years and have been "living" with septic as a trade off to live in a great place - and have a annual ritual of spring pumping with 3 teenagers in the house for years. Atlantic did a wonderful job at a fair price with great service (Ken was a rockstar), and took the time to teach/explain and go above and beyond to advise. As a VP of the local business association I keep an eye open for good businesses/referrals and will certainly recommend Atlantic - well done!


04/12/2015 

Review by Donny H. in Howell, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND


04/08/2015 

Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: As I am new to "Septic" tanks I didn't even know where it was. The Guy found it, dug opening out & did the job, brilliantly.


03/04/2015

Review by a Homeowner in East Brunswick, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: Courteous and very efficient.


12/13/2014 

Review by Cathy R. in Lakewood, NJ
Project: Pump Out a Septic Tank
Comments: The service was prompt, set to task quickly and thoroughly. I was impressed that when he first assessed the septic tank , he advised that it wasn't that bad and really didn't need emptying. I requested the tank be emptied anyway (since we are in the process of moving), but appreciated the face that he was trying to save me some money. Definitely would recommend! Good price also!